RDOS appointments


The regional district board of directors passed a recommendation at last week’s board meeting appointing Gerald Sanderson and Anne-Marie Klippenstein to the Electoral Area “B” Advisory Planning Commission.

The board appoints all members to commission in the electoral areas.

The following members were also appointed to one and two year terms with the Okangan Falls Parks and Recreation Commission:

Kris Pool two years

Randy Perrett two years

Peter Brown two years

Tom Styffe one year

Ed Melenka one year

Larry Ferguson one year

Larry Bellman one year